Did you know?

Each of the seven flames in the circle of the
TRC's logo represents one of the Seven Sacred Teachings - Truth, Humility, Honesty, Wisdom, Respect, Courage and Love.

TRC Findings

TRC final report

เล่นเกมยิงปลาผ่านคอมHonouring the Truth, Reconciling for the Future
What We Have Learned
The Survivors Speak
The History, Part 1 - Origins to 1939
The History, Part 2 - The History, Part 2 | 1939 to 2000
The Inuit and Northern Experience
เล่นเกมยิงปลาผ่านคอมThe Métis Experience
Missing Children and Unmarked Burials
The Legacy

Please click on the reports below: